Hype Squad

Creator Group

Hype Squad
Formed April 2021
Origin Lagos, Nigeria

Hype Squad is a Nigerian creator group. Its current members include Twyse, Osas, Asherkine, Simi Sanya, Ryonne Becky Rasaq and Taiwo Egbeyemi.


Hype Squad was formed in April 2021. The group's YouTube channel has amassed over 51,000 subscribers. They publish fun pranks, challenges and vlogs.

They have collaborated with Magixx, Shank Comics and Officer Woos.

Share this:

People Also Search For